Labour People in Sheffield

Sheffield is divided into 28 separate areas or wards for political representation and election purposes.


To find out which ward you live in click here to visit the Sheffield Council page which helps you find which ward you live in.


To get in touch with the Labour Party in your part of Sheffield follow the links below to find out more:


Stocksbridge, Chapeltown and Ecclesfield:

East Ecclesfield, Stocksbridge and Upper Don, West Ecclesfield


North Sheffield:

Burngreave, Firth Park, Hillsborough, Shiregreen and Brightside, Southey


Central Sheffield:

Broomhill and Sharrow Vale, City, Manor Castle, Nether Edge and Sharrow, Walkley


South East Sheffield:

Beighton, Birley, Darnall, Mosborough, Woodhouse


South Sheffield:

Beauchief and Greenhill, Gleadless Valley, Graves Park, Park and Arbourthorne, Richmond


South West and West Sheffield:

Crookes and Crosspool, Ecclesall, Dore and Totley, Fulwood, Stannington

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.